Welcome to our Knowledge Base
< All Topics
Print

Setting “Working Remotely” Mode

Overview

Setting the “working remotely” mode will notify all of your Team Leaders that you are working remotely during a specified timeframe.

Your Team Leaders will see a  icon on your Card in their Team View during the remote work period.

Your Team Leaders can click the icon to show your custom message.

Steps to Enable “Working Remotely” Mode

Step 1: Navigate to My Docket

Step 2: Click the greyed out icon

Step 3: Enter Expiration Time & Custom Message

Deactivating “Working Remotely” Mode

Once the icon is triggered, you may click it again to deactivate the Working Remotely mode.

Table of Contents