Welcome to our Knowledge Base
< All Topics
Print

De-Activate User

Overview

From time to time, you may wish to suspend a User’s access to Blackacre Pro. You can do this without deleting the User and may do so indefinitely.

Step 1: Navigate to Admin Dashboard

Step 2: Click the Icon Next to User Name

Step 3: Click the Slider to De-Activate the User

Table of Contents